Abstracts Submitted: 1015
Number of Users: 2228
View Abstracts Submitted
The Congress Secretariat of ICSV26

NOTICE FOR PARTICIPANTS WHO HAVE REGISTERED TO THE CONFERENCE AND COMPLETED THE INVITATION LETTER REQUEST FORM : You will receive your invoice and invitation letter by email. If you do not receive the email, please check your SPAMS. Please write to support@icsv26.org if you did not receive the email.

ICSV26 Presentation Upload Support

Tech4Pco: upload@icsv26.tech4pco.com

ICSV26 Registration Support

Agora Opus 3: support@icsv26.org

ICSV26 Volunteers and Site Coordinator

Vera Ganicheva: site-coordinator@icsv26.org

ICSV26 General Chair

Professor Jérémie Voix: general-chair@icsv26.org

ICSV26 Scientific Chair

Franck Sgard: scientific-chair@icsv26.org

Secretariat contact

Nathalie Dabin: secretariat@icsv26.org

Address

ICSV26 Secretariat
1100 Notre-Dame West
Montréal (Québec) H3C 1K3, Canada



Participant's area
Email:
Password:



Photos of Canada